beach vacation thailand pranburi

租赁管理项目

Grand Marina 俱乐部及公寓提供高效的租赁管理,并且始终保持高质量水平。物业管理方式友好又兼顾个性化,我们与客户、酒店运营商及酒店客人保持密切的联系。

Grand Marina 俱乐部及公寓将由一家高级品牌酒店管理公司管理,您的公寓单元将变成他们的客房。通过加入租赁管理项目,根据可续订合同,您可以享受5年管理,可有保证地获得6% 的净租金收益。尤为重要的是,您每年还可以享用3周时间,在您的物业单位里度假、休憩。您所需要做的就是以轻松愉悦的心情,在坐等您的财产为你创造可观收入的同时,计划您的下一个假期!

如果你正在寻找一个高回报的现实租赁投资,无需等待!

two bed room

选择租赁产权物业还是自由产权物业

在班布里府Samroiyod 的Grand Marina 俱乐部及公寓项目中,我们为您提供两种公寓单元的购买选择:一是“外国人自由产权单元”,交易简单,通常售价较高;二是“租赁产权单元”,您可以从中获得更好的收益,但也需要更深入地了解其相关规定。这两种选项都有不同的优势和局限性,适合不同类型的个人需求。您可根据自己的购买目的加以选择,您可能更愿意选择租赁产权物业或其他方式。在此,我们愿就每种所有权类型选择的异同及其优缺点进行解释,以便您在决策购买物业单元时,做出正确的抉择。

什么是“外国人自由产权物业”?

尽管泰国房地产的所有权被认为是有限制性的,但是为了规范泰国的公寓建设和销售,泰国政府颁布了最新的法律(“2008年公寓管理条例”),这一法律为外国业主提供了以自己的名义购买公寓的可能性,条件是只要一栋公寓内外国人持有的单元总面积不超过全部单元面积的49%。这条法规提供了一个非常简单而直接的购买过程,这非常容易理解,因此已成为公寓出售首选的产权类型。通过购买该单元作为“外国人自由产权物业”,您将享有无限期的完全所有权。

什么是“租赁产权物业”?

由于泰国的房地产法律允许外国人以自己的名义租赁产权物业,因此这一选项已成为确保公寓单元长期占有权的令人感兴趣的选择。通过对所选择的公寓单元正式注册租赁,您将享有与该单元相同的占用权,但前提条件是可以正式注册的最长租赁期限一次为30年。不过,这一租赁期到期前可以与卖方续签30年的租赁期限(通常为两期),在购买时应签订单独协议作为保障。值得注意的是,您需要在公寓单元房产证书的背面背书签名,并且在注册的租赁期内,您的权利只是该单元物业的一部分,因此不能出售、抵押或未经您的同意所提交的任何其他法律事项。这实际上与登记期间的永久产权物业权性质相同,不同之处在于它的时间有限(30年),因此需要在适当的时候续签,并且在签订购买合同还需要关注细节,以确保卖方给予您拥有与所有权相关的所有权利,例如业主会议的投票权等。

选择最适合您需求的物业产权购买类型

正如你所看到的,尽管两种产权购买类型都是使公寓单元具有相同的实际占有权,但它们背后的法律结构却大不相同,因此两种类型都各有优势和局限性。由于外国人自由产权物业简单易懂且没有时间限制,因此当您将该物业作为“长期资产”购买时,它是最适合的,您可以让自己的享受至退休,或者将其转递给您的继承人。因为新的购买者理解这种产权有更多优点,因此外国人自由产权物业单元就更易于销售。然而这种类型的产权物业也有其缺点,例如较高的价格和税率等。另一方面,租赁产权物业也是投资者的首选,因为这可以满足他们同时实现租赁担保和高回报的诉求,同时此种类型的物业拥有更好的售价和非常低的转售费(仅占销售价格的1.1%)。这使得租赁产权物业对于了解其法律结构的人来说是一笔上佳投资,而且当物业具有良好的地理位置和租金收入时,仍然可以轻松地再次出售。

利用租赁产权物业提高选择灵活性

最后,即使您通过租赁产权合同购买了您的房产,购买协议通常也会为您提供未来将其改为永久产权的可能性,或者如果法律许可,您稍后可以通过向开发商支付合理的合同费用,即可获得更长的租赁期。这使得购买租赁产权物业更加有吸引力,因为如果有更多的外国人自由产权物业配额可用的话,或如果您已决定设立一家泰国公司,或者您拥有泰国籍子女以及其他有效方式,您可以稍后再将此项财产的所有权类型进行转换。通过仔细审查合同,并在优秀律师的帮助下,租赁产权物业可成为一笔上佳的交易。

investor program grand marina pranburi

投资签证或退休签证

投资1,000万泰铢

根据泰国警察总署2014年6月30日颁布并于8月29日生效的第327/2557号令,泰国公寓单元的外国业主有资格将其在该国的逗留期限延长一年,每年可续签一次为期一年的签证。此种为期一年的签证,旨在保障在泰国投资1,000万泰铢以上的外国人的居住权。

为了保障在一年签证期间内再次获得续签一年签证居留的权利,公寓单元的外国业主必须提供以下证明:

  • 由泰国使馆或领馆签发的非移民签证;
  • 由泰国一家商业银行签发的投资证明的副本,证明其至少将1,000万泰铢的资金从国外汇入泰国;
  • 在相关房地产办公室登记的官方销售协议和共管单位所有权契约的副本,证明该业主以不低于1,000万泰铢的价格购买此物业单元。

还有其他几种外国人可以申请一年签证的投资类别。这类投资签证可提供给具备以下条件的外国人:

  • 租用公寓单元至少三年,并提供在相关房地产办公室登记的租赁协议副本;
  • 将资金存入拥有泰国股权为主的泰国银行的定期存款银行账户,并出示由银行签发的确认该定期存款的证书和存款单复印件;
  • 购买泰国政府或国有企业发行的债券并出示债券证书副本。

为了获得符合一年签证的资格,外国人可以投资一种以上上述类别的项目,但总投资额不得低于1,000万泰铢。

对外国人的建议

考虑到上述情况,建议那些想获得一年期签证的公寓单元的外籍业主与移民律师联系并聘请移民律师,以便深入了解其长期居留资格、资格审查所需的证明文件,从而确保提交给移民管理局的文件符合规定,此外还应准备一份签证申请提交给移民管理局。

由此,公寓外国人业主将更有可能获得可续签一年的签证,从而能够在泰国逗留比旅游签证规定时间长得多的时间。

资料来源:

http://www.tilleke.com/resources/one-year-visas-foreign-condominium-owners

在泰国退休居留

泰国为外国人提供了许多便利和优惠,包括美丽的海滩、美味的食物、友善的民众、世界一流的医疗保健和价格较低的房地产等。许多外国人退休后来泰国居留,另外一些人则来此度假,享受泰国所提供的一切便利。对于那些希望在泰国久居的人来说,有能力获得诸如Grand Marina 俱乐部及公寓一类物业所附带的签证便利就显得尤为重要。以下要求将是获得此类签证的第一步。

获得一年期退休居留签证应具备的条件

年龄须50岁及以上,并提供以下文件:

  • 护照(每页签名的副本)
  • 泰国非移民签证
  • 入境卡TM.6
  • 符合财务要求的证明
  • 泰国银行存款簿(原件)
  • 泰国银行出具的存款证明
  • 三张4×5厘米照片,完整面部

合退休居留签证的财务要求:

财务要求如下:

  • 银行账户显示800,000泰铢存款
  • 月收入至少为65,000泰铢
  • 合并计算 (银行账户+收入x 12 = 800,000泰铢)

泰国退休居留签证的签发

首次也是唯一一次获得泰国退休居留签证的手续须在泰国移民管理局办理。您必须亲自前往出示您的护照,并在移民局入境处工作人员面前当面签署签证文件。签证批准时,移民局工作人员将在护照上盖章。

退休居留签证的限制条件

一旦退休居留签证获得批准,您便可在泰国居留一年。在这种签证类型中,你不能在泰国工作。而且,您还必须每90天向移民局报告一次,以确认您的当前居住地址。

资料来源:http://www.thaiembassy.com/retire/retire.php

beach vacation thailand pranburi

Rental Management Program

Grand Marina Club & Residences offer’s efficient rental management whilst maintaining consistently high levels of quality at all times. Our approach is friendly and personalized and we retain close relationships with our customers, hotel operator and hotel guests alike.

Grand Marina Club & Residences will be managed by a premium brand hotel operator where your condominium unit will turn to be thier guest rooms. By joining the rental management program, you can enjoy a guaranteed rental return of 6% net with 5 years of management under a renewable contract. On top of that, you’ll be able to enjoy your unit for holidays up to 3 weeks per year. All you have to do is relax and watch while your property creates a solid revenue for you, while you wait for you next vacation!

If you are looking for a profitable yet realistic rental investment, look no further!

two bed room

Choosing between a Leasehold or Freehold Unit

At Grand Marina Club & Residences Pranburi | Samroiyod, we offer you two options when purchasing a condominium unit. One is the “Foreign Freehold” which is the simplest and usually sold at a premium price, while the other is the “Leasehold”, where you can get the better deals but also requires greater understanding of its rules. In both cases, you’ll have different advantages and limitations, which suit different kinds of individual’s needs. Depending on the purpose of your purchase, you may prefer Leasehold over Freehold or the other way around. Here we explain the different aspects of each ownership type, so you can make the right decision when you’ve decided to purchase your preferred condominium unit.

What is Foreign Freehold?

While the ownership of property in Thailand is known to be restrictive, the latest law issued to regulate the condominium construction and sales in Thailand (2008 Condominium Act) offers the possibility for foreign owners to purchase the apartments in their own name, as long as the total area of the foreign-owned units does not exceed the proportion of 49% of the area of all the units. This allows for a very straightforward and simple purchase process, which is very easy to understand and therefore has become the preferred ownership type for condominiums. By purchasing the unit as a “Foreign Freehold” you will enjoy full ownership rights over it for an unlimited amount of time.

What is Leasehold?

Since the Thai property laws allow foreign individuals to lease property in their own name, it becomes an interesting option for securing long-term occupation rights on a condominium unit. By officially registering a lease over the condominium unit of your choice, you will enjoy the same occupation rights over the unit, but with the main condition being that the maximum lease term that can be officially registered is 30 years at a time. This period can however be renewed with the seller for further 30 years lease terms (usually two), which are secured in a separate agreement at the time of purchase. It’s worth noting that you will have your name inscribed at the back of the condominium unit title deed, and during the registered lease period your rights become part of the unit, so it can’t be sold, mortgaged or any submitted to any other legal act without your consent. This makes it practically equivalent to the freehold ownership for the registered period, with the difference that it’s limited in time and therefore will require to be renewed in due course, and also that the purchase contract will require more attention to make sure the seller also gives you all the rights related to ownership such as the voting rights in the owners meetings as well.

Choosing the purchase type that is most suited to your needs

As you can see, although both purchase types result in the same practical occupation of the condominium unit, the legal structure behind each of them is substantially different, and therefore holds both advantages and limitations on both sides. Since the Foreign Freehold is more simple to understand and has no time limitation, it’s the most suitable when you are purchasing the property as a “long-term asset”, that you may keep for your own enjoyment until your retirement, or that you may want to pass on to your heirs. The foreign freehold units also tend to be sold much easier since the new buyers understand it much better. It does however also have its drawbacks such as higher prices and tax rates. On the other hand, the Leasehold purchase is the preferred kind for investors, who wish to cash-in the rental guarantees and programs offering outstanding returns, while taking advantage of much better prices and a very low transfer fee (only 1.1% of the sale price). This makes leasehold property an excellent deal for those who understand its legal structure, and can still be re-sold just as easily when the property enjoys a good location and rental revenues.

Keeping your options available with Leasehold

Finally, even if you purchase your property on a Leasehold contract, the purchase agreement will usually provide you with the possibility to change it to a freehold ownership in the future, or allowing you to register an even longer lease period if the law allows it later, for a reasonable contract fee paid to the Seller. This makes the leasehold purchase even more interesting, as you are then allow you to switch ownership types later on if further foreign freehold quota becomes available, or if you have decided to setup a Thai company, or if you have Thai children and which to pass on the property to them. By carefully checking the contract, and with the help of a good attorney, the Leasehold property can become an excellent deal.

investor program grand marina pranburi

Investment Visa or Retirement Visa

Investment of THB 10 Million

According to Royal Thai Police Bureau Order No.327/2557, dated June 30, 2014 and effective Aug 29, foreign owners of condominium units in Thailand are eligible to extend their stay in the country for a period of one year, renewable each year, through means of a one-year visa. The one-year visa is granted by reason of necessity for the purpose of investing at least THB 10 million in Thailand.

In order to be granted a renewable one-year stay under a one-year visa, foreign owners of condominium units in the country must demonstrate:

  • possession of a non-immigrant visa, granted to them by a Thai embassy or consulate;
  • evidence of remitting at least THB 10 million in funds from abroad into Thailand by presenting a copy of such proof, issued by a commercial bank in Thailand; and
  • evidence of investing in the purchase of a condominium unit at a purchase price of not less than THB 10 million by showing a copy of the official sale agreement and condominium unit title deed, registered with the relevant land office.

There are several other categories of investment through which foreigners can apply for a one-year visa. These are available to foreigners who:

  • rent a condominium unit for a period of at least three years, providing a copy of the lease agreement registered with the relevant land office;
  • deposited money in a fixed-deposit bank account with a majority-owned Thai bank and present a certificate issued by the bank confirming the fixed-deposit amount and a copy of the deposit slip; and
  • purchased government or state enterprise bonds and show a copy of the bond certificates.

In order to qualify for the one-year visa, foreigners can invest in more than one of the aforementioned categories, provided that the total investment is at least THB 10 million.

Advice for Foreigners

Bearing in mind all of the above, foreign owners of condominium units seeking to obtain a one-year visa are advised to contact and engage an immigration lawyer to get an opinion on their eligibility for the extended stay, review their qualifications and supporting documents, ensure the documents to be submitted to the Immigration Bureau are in order, and prepare an application for submission to the Immigration Bureau.

This way, foreign condominium owners will be more likely to secure a renewable one-year visa and stay in Thailand for much longer periods than those granted by a tourist visa.

Source: http://www.tilleke.com/resources/one-year-visas-foreign-condominium-owners

Retirement in Thailand

Thailand offers foreigners many benefits including beautiful beaches, tasty food, friendly people, world class health care and inexpensive property. Many foreigners come here to retire, others for vacation to enjoy what Thailand has to offer. For those to desire to stay long in Thailand, the ability to acquire property, like Grand Marina Club & Residences, and visa is an important issue. The below requirement would be the first step to take.

Requirement to Obtain a One-Year Retirement Visa

Must be 50 years old and above

  • Passport (signed copies of each page)
  • Non-Immigrant Visa
  • Departure Card TM.6
  • Proof of meeting Financial Requirements
  • Thai Bank Book (original)
  • Letter from your Thai Bank
  • Three (3) 4×5 cm photos, with full face taken

Meeting the Financial Requirements for a Retirement Visa:

Financial Requirements are as follows:

  • Bank Account showing THB 800,000
  • Monthly income of at least THB 65,000
  • Combination (Bank Account + Income x 12 = THB 800,000)

Sign-Up for Thai Retirement Visa

Your first and only appearance for the retirement visa will be at the Immigration office upon its approval. You must appear in person with your passport and sign the visa paperwork in the presence of the Immigration staff. The Immigrant staff puts a stamp in the passport at the time of approval.

Restrictions on Retirement Visa

The retirement once approved allows you to stay in Thailand for one year. You are not allowed to have employment while on this type of visa. Also you must report to Immigration every 90 days to verify your current address.

Source: http://www.thaiembassy.com/retire/retire.php