现场售房处开幕

位于班布里府Sam Roi Yod海滨的“Grand Marina俱乐部及公寓”现场售房处已于2018年4月28日盛大开幕。开幕仪式由传统佛教祈福仪式开始,接着举行了泰国-挪威式午餐。我们感谢所有一同参加开盘仪式共襄盛举的销售代理伙伴们。开盘日的降雨为这夏天的天气带来些许凉爽。

欢迎莅临我们售房处,欣赏海岸线水天绵延的壮丽景色,体会天然水道引来的清新海风 ——独特之地,独特之景。

front office

monk ceremony
beach area grand marina pranburi
beachfront pranburi

地块准备业已就绪,开工建设蓄势待发

目前,地块土地平整工作已经完成,物业建设将于2018年7月8日落桩。敬请留意并关注您钟情的项目进展,切记,我们提供6%返现、6%的净租金回报以及稳定可靠的转售价值!

售价将于2018年7月1日起上涨5%

班布里府Sam Roi Yod的Grand Marina俱乐部及公寓项目宣布,所有物业单元的售价将自2018年7月1日起上涨5%。请通过如下电邮地址或电话号码与我们接洽,以确保您的投资机会:

sales@grandmarinapranburi.com

+ 66 32 511 987 – 88 |

+ 66 92 318 2448

pranburi beach

“泰国湾滨海度假区”项目 提案获政府批准

泰国政府原则上批准了将曼谷西南部海岸线升格为“泰国湾滨海度假区”的提案。政府计划在泰国湾西部沿海省份打造高端旅游度假胜地,通过此举希望能够增加该地区居民的收入。泰国政府还原则上同意,从2019财政年度的预算中为45个支持当地社区发展的小型旅游开发项目拨款1.7亿泰铢。

连接泰国湾与安达曼海的基础设施项目也将被规划。而与此同时,政府目前也正在积极开发连接海湾沿岸各府的港口基建项目。

泰国副总理颂奇(Somkid) 博士说:“‘泰国湾滨海度假区’项目的开发对于连接曼谷的高速列车建设也十分重要,该项目将于今年确定。泰国交通运输部已经启动佛统府– 华欣 — 巴蜀府和春蓬府的复线铁路建设计划。”

资料来源:https://www.bangkokpost.com/business/tourism-and-transport/1423502/thailand-riviera-wins-cabinet-seal-of-approval

thai reviera graphic

First Pillar In. Building Grand Marina Pranburi.

July 9, 2018, was a landmark day as a Groundbreaking Ceremony was held in which the very first pillar of Grand Marina Club & Residences project was installed into the ground.

Follow updates of the project at www.facebook.com/grandmarinapranburi or Instagram: @grandmarinapranburi

construction start grandmarina pranburi
construction start - ceremony
construction site

Opening of our site office

The Grand Marina Club and Residences Pranburi | Sam Roi Yod has officially opened our site office on 28th April 2018. The official opening started with a traditional Buddhist blessing ceremony followed by a Thai-Norwegian style lunch. We’d like to thank all agent partners who joined and celebrated this occasion with us. The rain on that day made the weather a little bit cooler in this summer time.

Come visit us and enjoy the stunning view of the coastline stretch and the fresh sea breeze connected with a natural water channel – a very unique natural landscape in a unique location.

front office
monk ceremony
beach area grand marina pranburi
beachfront pranburi

Land preparation ready for commencement of the construction

Now that the land preparation is complete, we will commence the 1st piling ‘Sao Eak’ on 8th July 2018. Stay tune and keep yourself posted on the development of our project. Remember we offer 6% cash back | 6% rental return net | and solid resale value!

Price to go up 5% from 1st July 2018

The Grand Marina Club and Residences Pranburi | Sam Roi Yod announces 5% price increase for all units, effective 1st July 2018. Contact us today at sales@grandmarinapranburi.com or call us at +66 32 511 987 – 88 | Mobile: +66 92 318 2448 for a guaranteed investment opportunity!

pranburi beach

‘Thailand Riviera’ wins cabinet seal of approval

A proposal to turn a stretch of coastline southwest of Bangkok into a “Thai Riviera” was approved in principle by Thailand cabinet. The government plans a high-end tourism campaign in the western coastal provinces which it hopes will boost income among locals in the region. The cabinet also approved in principle 45 projects with 170 million baht from the fiscal 2019 budget. All of them are small projects to support community tourism.

Infrastructure projects will also be developed to connect the Gulf of Thailand with the Andaman Sea while the government is currently in the process of developing ports to connect provinces around the Gulf.

The Deputy Prime Minister Dr. Somkid said “The development of the ‘Thailand Riviera’ is also important for the building of the high-speed train from Bangkok, the terms of reference for which should be this year. The Transport Ministry has already started the construction of the double-track rail route from Nakhon Pathom-Hua Hin-Prachuap Khiri Khan and Chumphon.”

Source: https://www.bangkokpost.com/business/tourism-and-transport/1423502/thailand-riviera-wins-cabinet-seal-of-approval

thai reviera graphic