• 全新开发的处女地,距华欣仅半小时车程

提供5年内有保证的6%的投资回报

可续约合同中,投资者权益包括:有保证的6%租金净回报、每年可享用3周个人居住以及5年的物业管理。无论您的物业单元是否出租,我们保证每年向您支付投资额6%的投资收益。

在班布里府SAM ROI YOD感受GRAND MARINA项目的十足活力

该物业项目采用低层建筑,4层建筑设有2部电梯,形成一个提供综合生活方式度假村。在住宅区和码头区共有10栋建筑,包括海滩俱乐部和码头设施。

在设计理念上,Grand Marina俱乐部及公寓为一处四星级豪华住宅区。其独特之处在于无与伦比的景观——面朝海滩、背倚高山,猴岛美景尽收眼底,国家公园毗邻在侧。其建筑风格迎合欧洲经典风格,宽大的阳台、时尚的设计,并有多种户型面积 (26-114平方米) 可供选择。

Grand Marina 俱乐部及公寓项目不仅提供出售的毛坯空间,而且还提供一揽子租赁服务,提供含精装修、具有独特航海范儿的套房。套房租金5年内的投资收益率将达6%。

grand marina pranburi family zone

第I 期:住宅区(F 1-4 号楼)

背靠河道,设有一个大型游泳池、儿童泳池,郁郁葱葱的花园和宽敞的海滨长廊。房客可以在水道前漫步沙滩,也可以在椰子树下的躺椅和吊床上畅饮美酒和小食。

marina zone - pranburi thailand

第 II 期:滨海码头区(M1-M6号楼)

围绕海滨码头可停泊各种中小型帆船和摩托艇,我们在此为客人提供租赁房舍作为其燃料仓库,并提供水和电力服务。

该项目的海滨码头区将于2019年底开始施工,在此之前,如果您需要在该地区停泊船只,或者需要一些关于与划船有关的技术问题的服务或专业建议,您可以联系Racer Marina,该机构位于班布里河的华欣南部,距此只有30分钟车程。

• COME DISCOVER THE BEAUTY OF NATURAL LANDSCAPE WITHIN HALF AN HOUR AWAY FROM HUA-HIN

GUARANTEED INVESTMENT
YIELD OF 6% FOR 5 YEARS

Enjoy a guaranteed rental return of 6% net, 3 weeks of personal use and 5 years
of management under a renewable contract. Whether your unit is rented or not,
we guarantee to pay 6% of the amount of your investment to you annually.

See the vibes of our Grand Marina Pranburi | Samroiyod project

The project features low rise buildings, 4 storeys with 2 elevators, in a setting of an integrated lifestyle resort. There will be a total of 10 buildings, in Family Zone & Marina Zone, with Beach Club facility and Marina Piers.

Grand Marina Club & Residences concept is a 4-star luxury residence. Its uniqueness is optimal view -beach front, big mountain behind, a view of Monkey Island and close to a national park. The style will cater to the taste of European standard, with large balcony, trendy design plus a variety of size (26 m2 -114 m2).

Grand Marina Club & Residences not only offers bare space for sales, but also, with a package rental providing a fully furnished suite with unique Marina concept. Profit margin of suite rental will be 6% yearly return with 5 years to optimize.

grand marina pranburi family zone

Phase I: Family Zone (Building F1-4)

Situated at the back of the water channel is a large swimming pool, kids pool, lush gardens and spacious promenade. Guests can enjoy a relaxed beach zone at the front of the canal, with a bar serving drinks and snacks alongside lounge chairs hammocks under a canopy of coconut trees.

marina zone - pranburi thailand

Phase II: Marina Zone (Building M1-M6)

Surrounding around marina piers for small to medium sail boats and motor boats where we provide in-house rental for guest as a docking service for fuel depot and water supply and electricity.

While our Marina zone will start construction later in late 2019, till then, should you need to station your boat in the area, or need some services or professional advice on any technical issues relating to boating, you may contact Racer Marina which is just 30 minutes south of Hua-Hin located in Pranburi River.